Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 8.30am – 5.00pm

Reception

Phone:    +61 8 9381 5599
Email:    waafl@wafc.com.au

Address

Gate 6 Domain Stadium
Subiaco Road
Subiaco WA 6008 

Office open 8:30am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday

Postal Address

PO Box 275
Subiaco WA 6904

Staff

General Manager
David Armstrong - darmstrong@wafc.com.au
Mobile: 0418 913 150 Direct: 9287 5522

Football Operations Manager
Geoff Palmer - gpalmer@wafc.com.au
Mobile: 0413 614 880 Direct: 9287 5539

Volunteer and Administration Manager
Natalie Couch - ncouch@wafc.com.au
Mobile: 0422 379 004 Direct: 9287 5592

Football Operations Co-ordinator
Ashlea Renshaw - arenshaw@wafc.com.au
Direct: 9287 5595

Marketing and Media Officer
Jessica Hancock - jhancock@wafc.com.au
Direct: 9287 5591

Integrated Football Co-ordinator
Greg Gilbee - ggilbee@wafc.com.au
Direct: 9287 5500

Competition Integrity Officer
Brendan Kays - bkays@wafc.com.au
Mobile: 0401 466 830

Email Us